Weather in Decatur (Updated 5 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    54.3 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.33 AM

    Sunset

    8.12 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Decatur

      • 24 May, Wed 67 / 52 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 71 / 54 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 77 / 62 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 79 / 60 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 75 / 56 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 77 / 55 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 75 / 55 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 75 / 56 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 77 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri

    Comments